You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The call of nature - Alaska 2007 [ PART 3 ]. Denali National Park: bears, moose, breathtaking mountains and nature. Photos & video by @margaretwise plus my sentimental attraction

in #travel7 years ago

So enjoying your series on the trip North. Such gorgeous country. And I'm sure the moose and bear at any distance are very 'exciting', to say the least. I have an over-healthy respect for the big brown bears. Thanks for more views of your trip and fun.

Sort:  

I am so glad that you like. The trip is unforgettable. Thank you for visiting my Alaska blog ;))

Thanks for putting it out, it is enjoyable to read about adventures in places I have not yet been.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43