You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Migis Lodge, Maine - 3 - Rustic Cabins - 5 original photos

in #travel8 years ago

I think I like number 5 the best, but they are all cool. They remind me of my youth, we spent a bit of time on a lake. Nothing like that feeling, and I love the sound of a screen door slamming far across a lake in the summer evening. Something about it brings back great memories. And there is nothing like the inside of a wooden cabin to really bring it all home. Can't wait for the inside shots. Thanks.

Sort:  

You picked the main lodge cabin - how about that! That's neat that you got to spend time on a lake in your youth. They are special places. I'm glad you have some great memories of your time there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38