You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guatemala - Jungles, waterfalls & volcanoes

in #travel7 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words. I've only just discovered the platform after being referred by a friend so I'm still getting familiar with how it all works. Any tips on being recognised?

I was browsing similar travel posts yesterday to get an idea what works and the formats others are using and I noticed the @steemitworldmap. Great idea, I only wish I had found it earlier for my previous posts. Nevertheless, I have many more travel posts to come so I'll be sure to add it.

Thanks again, and hopefully you'll like the coming post in the next day or so.

Sort:  

Just following up, I managed to get my next post up quicker than expected. Added this one to @steemitworldmap too 👍

El Salvador - Sunsets & pupusas El Salvador

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43