You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trophies from the mushroom journey to the Carpathians

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Those are some pretty boletes - specifically the second photo in the bottom series.

You seem to know your way around your regions mushrooms. I think you might enjoy reading The Amateur Mycologist.

Just got done with Boletus edulis and its lookalikes. I'm trying to gather all of the mushroom lovers on steemit in one place also by creating a discord channel linked in the post. So far we only have a few participants - but with time I hope to get lots of amateur mycologists in there to help eachother and strangers id finds.

I've taken the liberty of posting this on the mycology discord channel: https://discord.gg/JJgEW2y

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51