You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon sees the World #2 - Petting kitties at Cat Brothers Cafe in Chiang Mai, Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

All the upvotes for the kitties! Especially that one with the duo colored eyes or Heterochromia as I believe the scientists call it- your photos are stunning, great job, I know animal photos are not always easy!

Sort:  

Ah yes. He was beautiful! Also had a funky left ear but he was a ball of for sure!

dawww cats are the best <3- also, their purrs increase bone density in humans! So glad you got your daily dose! ;)

Oh, I think I got plenty for the rest of the week :D

I love that cat!! I find Heterochromia a beautiful mutation that makes that cat special.

absolutely! some humans even have it too- stunning!

yeap I know :) it s just thrilling me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51