You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📸 LISBON #2 PHOTOGRAPHY

in #travel7 years ago

i absolutely fell in love with Lisbon when we were there for Steemfest 2- the street art totally took me by surprised. I loved it! Your shots brought back such great memories, thank you!

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for you nice comment. I can totally relate to your words. Where do you actually see where are all the steem meetings? I would love to visit some of them.

Well steemfest is the only “official” one I know of and that’s once a year - but! I think that folks organize local meet ups all year round- it would be cool f we had one place for everyone to post meet ups though!

Steemfest will be sometime next November I hope you can make it it was really incredible to experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56