You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My birthday at The Shire!

in #travel5 years ago

Happy Birthday man!
This is really great!! I also would love to see LODR locations, thanks for this amazing post, if you could record videos of those places too, it would be really awesome!
Thanks for sharing your photos with us! :d the ring must be in one of those little houses! But maybe Smeagul will attack you if you find it! Lol

Sort:  

HAHA! Thanks, @davidfar! I did make some videos. I'll probably be uploading those in a future post. Sadly, we weren't able to go in the houses. It was still outstanding, though.

Thanks man, that will be great :D , though I would loved to see inside those houses, but still it worth much to see the location's videos :D <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71