You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Sierra Adventures - North Lake to South Lake Loop

in #travel7 years ago

Jesus Christ what a adventure.. 8 days of hiking.. I wouldn't be able to carry enough weed... those are phenomenal pictures you took and it looks like you had a blast.. how many miles in all did you hike?

Sort:  

It was a great adventure. 8 days is long, but I've done even longer trips. And luckily for me weed is pretty lightweight! lol. This hike was approx 80 miles total.

Damn.. 80 miles.. that hurts my feet just thinking about it

My longest hike was an almost 300 mile hike. My mom did approximately 500 miles when she hiked the entire Colorado trail last year.

Wow, 300 and 500 miles!! That's amazing :O You should both be really proud! And thanks for the great post, now I have more places for my "places to visit in California" list :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71