You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Gear #1: Main Bag, Day Bag, Laundry Bag!

in #travel7 years ago

Just stumbled across your blog. I'm really impressed with what you are doing. Becoming a digital nomad seems easier than ever, especially with the emergence of cryptocurrencies. Following.

Sort:  

Thanks brother. Strange to hear myself reffered to as a digital nomad as I've traveled for over a decade on a tight budget just living off savings and investments. But now that I've got a blog....I'm a "digital nomad" I guess it's true, but some reason that title makes me cringe as my real expertise is in the travel, tricks of the trade to stay on budget of as little as 10 dollars a day if need be! Anyway glad you found me and hope you enjoy my continued work. Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50