You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in Long-Term Travel and Find Out Your Purpose in Life

in #travel7 years ago

I Love this post, already read it twice, I really think your note about getting what you really want in life and going for it is one of the hardest things not life. I like one quote by Marianne Williamson that I think relates to this ; "Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness that most frightens us. We ask ourselves, Who am I to be brilliant, gorgeous, talented, fabulous?' Actually, who are you not to be? " . Well surely you must have asked yourself this question, because the fact is, only we ourselves set our limits. So good for you to break out of this bubble that 99 percent of people live in , and I am looking forward to more posts from you !

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your insightful comment.

The only way to get somewhere is to decide that we're not gonna stay where we are.

Take that big step!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41