You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wat Kasattrathirat Worawihan, Ayutthaya province, Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Your sister takes wonderful photos my friend. I myself could feel the serenity of the place through these pictures. I love everything about this place! The structures are magnificent and has a sense of royalty in them. I love the orange and golden hues of the roofs that contrast the pure-white walls and pillars. I have no doubt that these places are as awesome as you portray them in your blogs (if not more). I always say that you are awesome in this, @tangmo, and I mean it every single time. =)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm really happy to know that you love this place and feel the serenity through my sister's photos. Oh! How great..... you described the beauty of the buildings wonderfully! Many thanks again, my dear friend! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51