Hey Steemit, thanks for joining me on my road trip. Made it home!!

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

The cat and I are home!! It's time to put our adventure to rest, my cat Tiger and I for anyone just reading this, just got home from our road trip across Canada (visiting detours from the maps posted in my first post - https://steemit.com/travel/@dallasstar/hey-steemit-join-me-for-a-road-trip) Moving now to the Island for the summer and who knows after that! PEI we're here!! Soo excited! Stay tuned for posts


My date for tonight . . . He looks real happy about it


Great to be home with my fam-jam

Sort:  

Thats a serious road trip man. Glad you made it there safely.

Sounds like some adventure.

Glad you arrived alive, would love to see some more pics from the journey too if you have those to share :)

How long did that take?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42