Sort:  

The residents are lucky as they can afford to have so much gardening space in such an expensive city! And I'm sure you're a wonderful gardener. :)

Glad you enjoyed the post! Another one of the Portobello Market on a busy day is coming out today!

Hah! You have to check out yesterday's post before you make such assumptions! ;-)

Will do in the morning! It's 03:00AM, got my piece on the Portobello Market up, now it's time for a goodnight's rest. I followed you too, by the way, so I'll stay updated with your posts! :)

Hope you're having a lovely day, and Happy Canada Day to you!

Thank you, kind sir!
Sweet dreams, I hope you had - a little Yoda talk there!
Trying to think up posts that don't end up with crickets!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82