Sort:  

Thank you, @dalerog! You're from Quebec? Do take a week trip to London, you would love it over here!

I was looking at photos of Quebec City last night and it looks stunning! Have you been before? How was it?

I am. But closer to Montreal - Quebec City is a good 2+ hours away and I finally visited it last February (sad, really, when it is so beautiful and not that far away). I will be returning often, to be sure.
London is DEFINITELY on my to-go list. I finally crossed "the pond" to go to Italy last year and all it has done is whet my appetite for more...

I love Italy. Which part did you visit? I've been to Venice, Florence, Iskia, Napoli and Milan! I would live there if I could, it was absolutely gorgeous! :)

Snowy Quebec City looks so pretty. I'm guessing since you went in February last year that you got to see it in that special moment!

I adore (how do we italic?) Italy. I threatened my kids that I was going to pull a Diane Lane from Under the Tuscan Sun and never return.... Montepulciano, Sienna, Firenze...

Yes, it is absolutely gorgeous. I now have to return this summer for the summer view!

You italicise your text when you put it between two underscores: _ _

Hahahaha, do pull the Diane Lane for the summer! You must go to Italy to enjoy the gorgeous food, views... oh god, I wish I was there now, too!!

Visiting Sienna would be a dream come true of mine!

Have you been to or heard of Sardinia in Italy? Look it up, I think you would like it. They have yoga retreats there among the crystal clear water!

Ahhh. Thanks! ...and bold? :D
Oh man. Would I ever love to...
Do visit Sienna! It is absolutely fabulous.
I have heard of Sardinia and have made it my mission to visit the whole of Italy.

Bold is two underscores instead of one: __ (Text) __

I found a villa on AirBNB with a private pool and a step right to the beach for less than 100 GBP! It's incredibly cheap to vacation there, but the hotels on the other hand, cost a lot more! One costs more than 1000 GBP a night!

You are the best @amdrewe! Dang... where do we learn all this gibberish!
And wow... I love travelling via AirBnB - did so in Tuscany... You are making it ever more tempting to flush Provence for London...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55