Traveling to Prague/Czech Republic? Let me assist you.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

Firstly I would like to say huge thank you to all of my followers for all the support that I have been receiving over and over again. I think it is important once in a while to show a little token of appreciation as we do not say it often enough. We all really are very fortunate to be here and share this wonderful platform right from its early stages, making friends and building relationships that we might be able to benefit from in one form or the other. I am here on steemit to offer you my assistance when traveling to Prague or any other location in the Czech Republic. It is pretty easy to travel to Prague but there are many other beautiful locations beyond Prague that are calling to be discovered and finding those hidden gems might be a daunting experience for you. Whether you need an advice regarding your travels, drawing a perfect itinerary or you do get into troubles while already here in the Czech Republic, I am more than happy to assist you. Feel free to get in touch with me. Let me be you steemian ambassador in the Czech Republic. The biggest difference between steemit and other social media channels is the real connection between its users. Supporting each other, growing together and making steemit a better place will take us into a different direction. We are nothing without each other so thank you once again my fellow steemians.

shutterstock_354214022.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Kalamurzing

15589764_10157833999330702_6009987938706980287_n.jpg

Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Moravian Karst, Czech Republic - one of the most important karst areas of Central Europe
Out of the fairy-tale - Loket Castle, Czech Republic/走進童話世界 - 洛克特城堡,捷克共和國
Photo Sharing Wednesday - please share your personal pictures from Prague/Czech Republic for an upvote
300 KM cycling trip of South Moravian wine region of the Czech Republic - part 2/在捷克共和國摩拉維亞南部紅酒區域之300公里單車遊 - 第2部分


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

I'll pitch in to help out too @czechglobalhosts

That sounds great!

Friendship is a great thing @czechglobalhosts, keep on and you will succeed!

Absolutely! One for all and all for one:)....

I had Czech friends when I lived in the U.K. Feel good reading your posts. :)

Oh, that sounds just great. Thank you for stopping by then! Tomas

Yes, Tomas, they taught me some Czech slangs too. Koo*va. ;)

That is amazing!!............

Glad you like the idea!

Totally agree with you.

Hi @czechglobalhosts. Is there any way we can chat directly? I've been incredibly impressed by your posts and have been contributing with my pictures from my travelling to Czech Republic on your daily blogs. I was wondering if we could do some sort of partnering for me to do the same with travelling to South Africa. Please connect with me on twitter @jnroux https://www.facebook.com/jnroux or https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacoroux/

youre welcome :) i will keep supporting you <3

Thanks for this @czechglobalhosts – me and my girlfriend visited Prague a couple of years ago and absolutely loved it and might well be going back either at of this year or in 2018 🙂

We had lunch at the Café Slavia offering great views of the Vltava River. Can I ask what your favourite restaurants are in Prague?

Wow!!! Amazing post,,,,,,,,,,,,,

you are doing amazing work for all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70