Saturday Photo Sharing - share your personal pictures from your visit to Prague/Czech Republic for an upvote...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

It is a rainy Saturday afternoon here in the Czech Republic but that does not stop us from steeming and getting involved in my daily photo sharing challenge where I ask you my fellow steemians to share your personal photos from your visit to Prague or any other location in the Czech Republic. Kindly place your photos in the comment section below with a short description or story and I will make sure to upvote your post. Have a great day in whichever part of the world you might be right now.

shutterstock_456162313.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Kletr
Ruins of gothic castle Frydstejn in National Park Cesky Raj (Czech Paradise). Aerial view to medieval monument in Czech Republic. Central Europe.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Petřín Lookout Tower, Prague - Czech Republic/佩特辛山上的觀景塔
Wishing everyone a great weekend from the beautiful Czech Republic
Have you ever wondered about studying abroad? How about Prague/Czech Republic?
Friday ColorChalleng Blue - few pics from my home town


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

IMG_9829.jpg
The best picture I have from my one trip to Prague almost 10 years ago, a view of the Charles Bridge. Such a beautiful city. I need to go back!

Your picture looks fabulous! Hope you had a great time then. Thanks ever so much for sharing with everyone. Have a great weekend! Tomas


I took the picture when I traveled to the beautiful CK town. I didn't know the name of the rive but I did love the blue water with the beautiful buildings!

Thanks ever so much for participating, my friend! It is river Vltava, the same that runs through Prague. Have a great weekend and keep on steeming.

IMG_5525 拷貝.JPG
This picture was taken by me in Prague during christmas two years ago! I really like Prague as it is as beautiful as the towns described in fairy tale. I will definitely visit Prague again if time allows!

Thanks ever so much for sharing, that is a beautiful shot! I hope you enjoyed Prague during Christmas time as our Christmas Markets are voted one of the top 10 in the world. Have a great night. Tomas

I have never been to Czech but it looks beautiful x

I checked tripadvisor and seen it is on 12th of 107 things to see in
Killanery.

This picture looks great. I really like her clarity

That is awesome!!

20161023_204030.jpg
I took this picture last year. Night of Prague was beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51