Have you ever wondered about studying abroad? How about Prague/Czech Republic?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

This post is mainly for the ones of you that are planning to go to university or the ones that have friends or family that might have those plans. My years of studying are long time gone but one of the best decisions I have ever made was to go to study abroad. I did my Business Degree in England at the University of Sheffield and the experience I got out of that is absolutely priceless.

The Czech Republic is becoming very open to international students with more and more courses being available year after year and some 40 000 international students currently enrolled. My absolute favorite places to study besides Prague would be either Brno or Olomouc but there are many other campuses around the country. If you do want to feel the hype then the capital city of Prague would be your top choice. After all, it is a home to the Charles University which is the oldest university in Central Europe that will be shortly celebrating 700 years of existence. If you like watch Janek's YouTube video where he will show you little more of what is it like to study in the Czech Republic. If you do like the idea and would like a little more information then there is a great agency www.foreigners.cz that will help you to get enrolled as well as helping with other arrangements such as accommodation and much more.

Sort:  

I am always following your post, why? because your post is very informative and full of advantage information that I can share to other people. I will defenitely check the web, who know I can obtain some important info relate to study abroad, especially in Czech Republic. I would like to say many thanks for that.

Thank you so much for your positive comment. If anything, I am always here to assist fellow steemians as well. Have a great weekend. Tomas

ur post will useful for those who is start their journey of higher degree..resteem ur post...

I love the video. Thanks for a great post! Yeah I have that thought of studying abroad before but I guess nothing feels like home .

You are right, it might not be suited for everyone. Can be actually really tough for some people to stay far away from home so one has to think very carefully before committing...

You do a great Job awesome Prague Promotion thank you so much

Thanks ever so much! Have a great day and steem on!

nice i will resteem.... so it can help people who want to study abroad.

Thanks ever so much, highly appreciated!

Thanks for the information @czechglobalhosts, I will definitely use your advice :)

No financial capability

I know of somebody who wants to study abroad. I would inform the person about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51