Romantic Prague is waiting for you!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello friends,

Wouldn't you love to walk through the evening streets of Prague revealing those beautiful views? What a romantic place Prague can be!

shutterstock_54270103.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Michaela Stejskalova

01247073f29c11d4c725d1ff15ee2bed--romantic-love-quotes-quotes-love.jpg


If you enjoyed this post feel free to check out some of my other recent posts from other various locations in the Czech Republic.

Prague/Czech Republic. Are you ready to visit one of the most spectacular cities in the world?
Amazing little details is what makes Prague so magnificent!
Chateau Lednice - ColorChallenge - Blue Friday
Beautiful spots in Prague - old steps leading from Prague Castle....


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Yes I would love to walk, dine and explore here ! It's gorgeous and reminds me of a cold night of winter love it !

I am sure one day you and your loved one will make it here and enjoy the beauties Prague has to offer! Have a great day!

Prague is definitely on my travel list. Hope I can go there one day.

My friend you let me know and we work something out! Hong Kong is on mine, lol..... Steemit brings a lot of potential for travel!

Prague is in my traveling list. I really hope I can go there with my girlfriend next summer. Love it

Deal! Cannot wait to see your pictures! Plan at least a week so you can explore of the Czech Republic. All you need in Prague is around 3 days, other 4 can be spent exploring the rest of the country. Steem on.

Thank you for the informations. I will definetley contact you

Perhaps for my wedding anniversary in 2018.

Sounds like a deal my friend! Bring it on, I am sure she will be one happy woman:)....

I think praha a very romantic place with a beautiful city

You are spot on! Very romantic, I can confirm that, lol.....

Love to walk to these streets, awesome pic :)

Hopefully one day you will make it here! In the meantime have fun and keep on steeming!

It can be Romantic Indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39