Prague/Czech Republic. Are you ready to visit one of the most spectacular cities in the world?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello fellow steemians,

Prague has been voted as one of the most beautiful cities in the world in almost every single poll competition and published article that you can imagine. Below is just a list of few to back up this post. If you are considering to visit now or in the near future please feel free to get in touch with me and I will be more than happy to assist you to plan your trip and give you some tips on where to go, what to do and what not. I would advise you to come for 7 days with 3 being spent in Prague and the rest discovering many hidden gems of the Czech Republic. Let me build the perfect itinerary just for you. Follow me here on steemit if you like to get more insight on what is awaiting for you during your upcoming visit. Have a great day and steem on.

http://www.ucityguides.com/cities/top-10-most-beautiful-cities.html
http://list25.com/25-most-beautiful-cities-in-the-world-to-see-before-you-die/4/
https://www.roughguides.com/gallery/most-beautiful-city-in-the-world/

20170520_214810.jpg

Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

Sort:  

So beautiful, the waters and the city, were being the main points in the picture, beside that, you look so handsome, this makes the picture more beutiful, lol. Exactly no doubt that Prague has been voted as one of the most beautiful cities in the world, hope I can travel there one day. Thanks a lot.

LOL, you made me laugh... Thank you and have a great weekend!

Lol. You are welcome mr. Tomas. Have a great weekend too.

I love this place....
thats why James Bond also visited Prague!!

There you go, you should visit too:).....

Trošku si říkám, že Praha bývala mnohem krásnější, když se neprodávaly cetky na každém blbém rohu, a taxikáří a jiná verbež (čest vyjímkám) nebyla pány světa pražského. No ale i tak krásné město, které je čas od času fajn navštívit...

Tak už to bohužel s navýšením tursimu bývá a ostatní velká města nejsou v tomto směru jiná... Nadruhou stranu to je dobré pro státní pokladnu:).....

You look nice.

LOL, thanks ever so much...

Have followed you and upvote your post

Thanks ever so much! Have a great weekend and steem on.

One day I will go! I want to see the beautiful place my family comes from and see its history and lush beauty in person. I want to see where I come from.

Oh absolutely! That sounds like a plan plus it really is a great place not only to visit but also to live. When you decide to come please get in touch with me so I can help you out to prepare you itinerary or answer any questions you might have. Have a great weekend and steem on. Tomas

What a beautiful place. Hopefully I get to visit it one day :) in the meantime keep posting those photo and blog so we can enjoy it.

Prague and many other places in the Czech Republic are definitely worth a visit at least once in the lifetime... Hope to see you there one day:)...

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-24-aladzha-monastery-2017811t214916488z

Prague is the top but there are many amazing places to visit while in the Czech Republic.... I try to highlight best places to go to from time to time so check back once in a while.... I will go and check your post....

Nice picture, its view was so beautiful. Prague could be a most wanted destination in travelling. Looks like the tourism will be increase.

The level of tourists is increasing year after year... Approximately 7 million tourists visited the city last year which is a high number considering the population of the capital is only around 1 million.... Now it is about the time they start discovering other hidden gems the Czech Republic has to offer....

Praha je jedno z nejkrásnějších míst!

#czechsteemitcommunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37