You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #22 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Julian! I was wondering why I have not had any entries from you recently! I did check your new project and have to say that I am very, very pleased you guys have come up with something like this. The more people we will have to take care of curation of a good content (does not necessarily have to be a photography), the more talent we will be able to attract and retain here on Steemit helping its future growth! Do I qualify to use the tag:)? Tomas

PS: Enjoy your travels and take heaps of pics!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support! I am sure many travel bloggers just found out about #travelfeed thanks to your resteem!
Of course you qualify to use the tag if you meet the requirements (most importantly at least 250 words), we will be very happy to find your travel tips on #travelfeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66