You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip: Sumava National Park, the Green Heart of Europe

in #travel7 years ago

Hi! Absolutely not. I am not on steemit.chat..... I am on the vacation right now so do not have much time to look into int but would be great if you could send me more info at [email protected] so I can deal with it later. Thank you so much for reaching out to me. Tomas

Sort:  

Same thing just happened to me. I got a ping asking me to send 4 SBD
fraud.JPG

You are not on steemit.chat... but you have homework to do man, remember me Tomas?

oh man now I understand everything
I have been fooled. :(
Sorry man for my rude words

Ok, I sent you an email. Maybe we should tell admins in steemit.chat to block that username or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69