You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 SBD giveaway: Share your most romantic travel photo to celebrate the St. Valentine’s Day!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I am upvoting my own comment at this time to come on the top of this thread. I would like to say that I am overwhelmed with the amount and the quality of your entries. That is brilliant. All I wanted to say was that I am staying away from upvoting any of the entries and let the users to pick the winner. There are some really amazing images which only shows how far we have gone and what talents Steemit is attracting. I can see many amazing people joining the platform each and every day. Tomas

PS: Some of the entries are missing a minimum 50 word description. Bear in mind that not meeting all the requirements would not make your image to be legable for the contest.

Sort:  

So much love and nice words concentrated in one post! That´s just so nice :) I think this post has totally fulfilled its purpose.
Clearly, this kind of post attracts people from all over Steemit - over 600 views. That´s amazing number! @czechglobalhosts

And guess what? That brilliant idea came from one of the users:)

PS: For those who do not not it was @liltammy:)

By number of votes?

So more of a popularity contest this time around instead of curated?

That's correct..... by the number of votes this time... Tomas

Wow! I just came back to check this thread out. Congrats on the incredible turnout for this contest! It's so wonderful to see. I hope/expect this will inspire some other special contests outside of your already great daily ones.

You are right Matt, I should think out of the box and come up with something fresh once in a while:)....

Well, you have a great hook with special holiday contests. You could do seasonal ones (first day of Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter) as well as major holidays. From what I see, there's a demand for it!

Wow good and nice post am interested in it,what a lovely and nice post thanks for sharing to us on steemit you can also upvote and follow @horlly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86