You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: If we were meant to stay in one place, we'd have roots instead of feet.

in #travel7 years ago

Haha.... I like your curiosity:).... Me? I love it, I try to travel as much as I can and always try to explore the new places.... Traveling opens up your mind and gives you so many opportunities in many aspects of life.... I would be able to achieve even half of what I have done if it was not for my frequent travels! Have a great night and enjoy the rest of your Sunday. Tomas

Sort:  

Great! I think a few words about your thoughts are a good way to show your personality, I was interested in your opinion when I red your post :) thanks, have a nice evenig too! Annika

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30