Prague/Czech Republic - one of the most beautiful cities in the world!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Good evening all,

It is getting kind of late at night here in the Czech Republic but I would like to share with you one last post for the day which is a short video about Prague made by Expedia. Please do enjoy this short presentation of this fascinating city that is waiting for you visit. Good night everyone!

Sort:  

Followed! Cheers!

Great! Hope you enjoyed Prague in this short video! Have a good one. Tomas

I have visited this place and liked me a lot...

Fantastic, feel free to share your pics in my daily photo challenge.....

What a great video and is defiantly a place I have on my bucket list -
You are very lucky to have a job to travel and enjoy new places.
Just followed you and would appreciate if you follow me.
See you on Steemit and all the best for future post :)

Thanks ever so much! I am glad you enjoyed this video about Prague! Have a great day. Tomas

prague is indeed a beautiful city, loved the place while i was there...oh, and the cheap beer is just amazing :D

Beer is what make Prague even better, lol.... Feel free to share some of your personal pics from Prague in my dyily photo challenge.... Have a good one. Tomas

Damn, I wish I could, I lost them over the years

Great inspiration for those who really wnat to come! Thanks for sharing.

damn i also love travelling take me with you buddy :P

very good video

Wow, just watched this interesting video. Prague seems a good place to visit, I love castles, museums, and architecture. I add you to discover more great content from your country ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40