Photo challenge- sharing your personal pictures from Prague/Czech Republic for an upvote!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

My daily photo challenge is a great opportunity to showcase your personal photos from your travels in Prague or any other location in the Czech Republic as it is a great way for others to discover the beauties the country has to offer. Kindly post your pictures with a short description or a little story in the comment section below and I will upvote your post. Thanks ever so much and have a great Wednesday!

shutterstock_437133580.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Autor: Capture Light
Railway bridge over the Vltava river in the Czech Republic


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Making excuses will not take us anywhere....
World Unesco Heritage Site Chateau Lednice in South Moravia/Czech Republic - 聯合國教科文組織世界遺產 - 南摩拉維亞的雷德尼采酒莊/捷克共和國
Bohemian Switzerland in Tree Tuesday. Visit the Czech Republic.
Cow Mountain in Boretice, South Moravia/位於南摩拉維亞Boretice村的牛山


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

In Prague there is a very beautiful university Botanical Garden near Karlova Square, where there is a large collection of cacti and many other plants.

That is great! I have never been there so need to put that on the list of things to do when in Prague. Thank you for sharing! Tomas

Hi Tomas, thanks for the great challenge. Sticking with you 'transport' theme above, here is an alternative form of transport I experienced in Prague.

12015140_10153666135433000_8318840301095098717_o.jpg

Thank you for a great pic Jaco. Nice theming to go with my image. Thanks ever so much for participating and sharing with the rest of the users.

E5D545B5-A7DF-45F7-89FF-DCE4EFE7E598.JPG
I took this last spring, this is looking out of Old Town Bridge Tower on the Charges Bridge. Such a great city.

Thank you for participating! This is a great shot you are sharing with everyone. Thank you so much for that!

Man @czechglobalhosts thanks for the great contest. A great way to share with others of people with the same interest. Sorry, I'm a minnow and I am just now seeing the comment. I think I need to edit my notification settings, lol!

Wow, beautiful colors...good Job, my Friend :)

Thanks ever so much....

What should I do for those who do not have a photo yet?
Do I need to go immediately or can I wait until my vacation? :)

lol, would be great if you go right away but you can wait until next vacation too:)... Stay tuned as I am preparing a challenge on a bigger scale where more people will be able to participate. Tomas

A perfect snap from best angle and light balance​. Upvoted

Old Town Square. This photo was taken on the same day, only two hours later (which I exhibited yesterday). The ability of this street artist is amazing.

OMG, the first time I saw the image I thought his private parts were on fire:)... I hope he knows what he is doing, lol.... Thank you for sharing!

amigo #resteemia at your service

original photo found here. it seems copied via internet: http://otzovik.com/review_2348069.html @czechglobalhosts

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

Thank you for pointing that out, they do seem to be exactly the same.

amigo #resteemia at your service

he misguided you. he copied from that source. (cheated you) @czechglobalhosts

ReSteemia

Damn, that looks dangerous! ;)

Hi, can you explain why is your pictures looking exactly the same as here: http://otzovik.com/review_2348069.html @czechglobalhosts

I hope you have a good explanation.

Yes, I have a simple explanation, the link that you have, it's a feedback site and this is my feedback about Prague. I have identical photos on the site that I shared with you. Thank you for attention. MorkovkaJul

Railways instill a certain romance. Usually for me it's sad emotions. But this time the railway looks very positive and colorful!

Nice place,upvoted

Beautiful photography. thanks@czechglobalhosts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40