ColorChallenge - Blue friday - @jon24jon24 in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

It is time to feature another amazing Steemian that is a big supporter of my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills.

For today's color challenge I picked @jon24jon24 and his entry below:

Maui

It has been called the best island in the world for the last 20 years. You might know Maui as the demigod or the island from Hawaii but I know Maui as my home. A place where I belong.

IMG_6241-01.jpeg

To give @jon24jon24 little support I am upvoting his post: Photo(s) Every Day: Busy Day and a Sunset (11/365). Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

New money entering the market - total coin market capitalization 218.5 billion USD!
Global Blockchain Technologies announces $20m fund to invest in Steem SMTs
Have you ever wanted to study abroad? The Czech Republic might be the perfect place for you! 你有沒有想過出國留學? 捷克共和國可能是一個完美的地點!
Prague is One of the Top 25 Tourist Destinations as per TripAdvisor/布拉格是在TripAdvisor上頭25位的旅遊熱點之一


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

So paradise actually does exist on earth! Simply... Wow!!!

There is a lot of place on Earth that is paradise. One of them is Maui. Thank you for the comment on my photo.

Thank you for picking and featuring me. Such a great exposure for minnow photographer like me. Also, keep up the good work on your contest and keep giving us the platform to show off our skills and share to the world our travels. Have a great and wonderful day!

It was a very easy pick for today's color challenge:)... You take some amazing photos and I am glad I can give you at least little recognition that you fully deserve. Tomas

Yes there are Czechs, Austria and Canada
A good topic for those who want to study abroad
Thank you@czechglobalhosts

Three locations indeed this photography.
Sea, Sky and Land showing together. So unbelievable capture.

I'm expecting fantastic photos

I will do my best to keep on uploading fantastic photos.

great job.

Thank you. Have a great day!

Your post is really good.I like your post.If you like my post,please give me a vote from you.

Wonderfull Colorchallenge 😍

Blue all the way! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85