You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tierra Alta- A Standout Idyllic Setting. Dumaguete City

in #travel6 years ago

@bonjovey said if she ever won the lottery- She would buy a lot here for the both of us! Haha!

Or if Steem goes to lambo moon! Which is more likely. Hahahaha ;)

It's so nice to have someone who knows the area to guide you in your tourism! The times I've done tourism, the experience can be roughly divided in the times I got a a friendly native guide and the times I didn't. When I didn't, everything was expensive and full of tourists. When I did, I got to look at the most exotic and more homely things I've known in my life.

I'm glad you had one to begin with and had such a lovely experience. Your pictures seem very warm. I need a little bit of sun hahaha. Thank you for sharing your experience, Gilaine. You have a way of pulling your reader into it.

Sort:  

haha! true! Steemit will... let's give it some more time ^_-

Sometimes it's nice to have a tour guide, we learn more from the locals during our travel and save you some time too. The driver was really nice and very patient, we are lucky to met him.

Thank you for always reading and engaging with some steemians here. I hope you can start traveling again soon! ;)

xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72