Sort:  

What can I say I like to live on the edge.

Good point for real though, thanks my friend! I shall send you a 1 SBD reward anyways since nobody seems to have the answers to the contest.

It may be kind of sad but I feel a signature doesn't have too much meaning nowadays - it is almost never verified. What do you think? Regardless this is why I have LifeLock so I am always notified in the event anything ever happens.

Cheers!

I agree that signatures seem obsolete. I trust a computer verifying identity over a signature any day! I just get sketched out by anything I post online because hackers are getting so good!

Agreed. It's a shame but there's a lot of dishonest people with a good grasp of technology out there, so always gotta play it a bit safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41