You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vietnam: North to South in 21 days!

in #travel6 years ago

seems vietnam is a cool place. Bdw if possible visit arunachal pradesh, india. you will love it , variety of tradition , diverse culture , and mountains and views rivers ebrything . its haven.IMG_0185.JPGIMG_0346.JPGIMG_0842.JPG

Sort:  

You are offending my country, you know nothing about the people of this country but you show yourself do not understand

no so sorry if i hurt you, but that was not my intention. i just wanted to share mine thats it. And yeah i know almost nothing about Vietnam but going through ths post made mein feel good about it so i appreciated. i didnt offend no one

Why are you offended? What are you offended about?

that is wat. i didnt say anything bad about anyone or some place. i just expressed my view. i think that guy tool me in a wrong sense

Please tell me about your views. I am asking you to express your views. When you write and talk, you seek to communicate in order for others to understand and see and hear and get what you are saying. Please tell me what you were saying.

Looks interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54