Sort:  

Cryptoindia, power costs and overhead would be too expensive for someone coming from India. Why not start a far in India where costs are much cheaper??

as i see govt in japan supports crypto minning and even in india elect is not cheap

I won't know until the new year. I will go to Kazuno at the end of December and speak with a city representative. I will report back what I find out. I do know electricity is very expensive in Japan. Kazuno currently produces a lot more than they use so they were able to make this deal with Minergarage.

I would suggest trying to reach out to Minergarage and see if they can give you some guidance.

when you will be in kazuno

End of the year. Late next week.

ok plz check what govt is giving benifit to miners and whats elect rate we will need 1mw minimum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55