Sort:  

Hey thanks cryptoindex! Wow so good of you to randomly give me life advice! And then you’re so happy with yourself that you upvoted yourself and graciously left me without an upvote so that I could learn in the darkness of a no upvote but a comment that has nothing to do with my post. I’ve learned so much from you crytoindex. Thank you. I must meditate on this.

I just upvoted your comment @travelman since this fucker didn't upvote your post. Namaste.

Fuckin’ Namaste! lol

Well, at least the comments don’t seem to be robotic, so I’ll give you that, unless you have a sophisticated bot. Auto bot! Wow the auto bots have infiltrated steemit. Are they the bad guys or good guys in Transformers?

If you’re referring to me enjoying being lost, then my sincerest apologies. Somehow I seriously doubt that’s the case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43