You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An alternative way of living in Copenhagen (Denmark)

in #travel5 years ago

Hi@digi-me. You can see the military influence by some of the buildings. i honestly believe it is great that they found a community outside the city that they can all live together in. They obviously respect what they have as the area is well kept and they have maintained standards. Voting as a community works if everyone is in harmony and I think this is working for them.You have photographed and explained how they exist very well.

Sort:  

Thank you. I did get that 70s, hippie feel and found it a great place to wander around. I admire the society for beeing able to keep there rules and way of living for so many years.

I think that is what impresses me most is they have kept it going and made something from nothing. Having an ex military base obviously helped get the basics going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37