You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting Up with New Friends in Cagayan de Oro| First Day

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations Loudette you post was upvoted by the cryptkeeper17 curation trail on steemauto (by manual upvote). Reply to find out how you can be automatically upvote like this daily on a post by our curation trail team! You can also contact me via discord cryptkeeper17#6637. Feel free to ask any questions I am always happy to help!

Sort:  

Oh! Thank you so much for the upvote, sir! I haven't heard of steemauto before. Will send you a message, sir.

Yes, I have sent you a message on discord. Feel free to get back to me anytime with any questions I answer replies on here and discord as quickly as I can. Thank you very much for the response and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55