Is there more to the story?

in #travel6 years ago

We say we're going from homestead to homestead. We say we want to meet all kinds of Steemit users....

But could there be more to the story?!

Some time ago we made a huge life changing discovery...

A solution to a problem we never thought possible...

A way to carry on our choices in roughly 35 states...

What is this you ask?

ALDI!


Man, I love this store.

HPDeS-

Growing up, Aldi was the store with the off-brand canned food that was super cheap. It wasn't until this past year that we finally decided to check out if the rumors were true.

Did Aldi really carry good organic food at a great price?


The answer is yes!

Not only do we find amazing deals, but also vegan choices!

Check out this little jewel I found on the way to Ohio in Effingham, Indiana!

The Yeti LOVES ranch dressing. I have tried to make it myself and it was okay, but with this and all of its reasonable ingredients at a fair price? Are you kidding? The kids and I threw it into the cart faster than you can say salad!

So as we travel, we'll be searching for this place!

See ya on down the road!

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I grew up on Aldi food. I am sure what we ate though was not the organic but the cheapest stuff we could find;)

Haha so you know just what I'm talking about! I remember going there with the hubs when we were dating to get roast beef in a can. His mom would make us hotshots. It was white bread roast beef sandwiches covered in gravey and mashed potatoes! I loved it!

I rediscovered Aldi's a couple of years ago. I as well remember it being that off brand place you go when you only have a few bucks to spend. Now I go there frequently!

Right?! It's just the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00