You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into the Mouth of a Gigantic Merlion

in #travel7 years ago

I can't believe I haven't found you before now. I'm kind of in awe of what you've done with this post. You get my 100% upvote, my follow, my undying admiration, and a glowing mention in Best of Steemit. Thank you.

Sort:  

I have just left my comment there and have heartily resteemed your post! I totally feel undeserving, but I am truly appreciative of the honor you bestowed upon me. Thank you, man! I feel like a thousand thank-yous wouldn't be enough haha!

I really wish we stumbled upon each other way sooner, especially when I was in the midst of writing my Steemit-exclusive novel haha! You know, I have this nagging feeling like I've commented on a post of yours before, and I'm trying to look for it but I can't seem to find it. Perhaps it's one that @ryivhnn resteemed, but I'm not sure. In any case, looking forward to interacting more from this point forward :D

Absolutely. And I can dig up your novel and read it. You can bet I will. Going forward, I'll be following closely. Thanks for taking the time.

I'll be looking out for your work as well :D Looking forward to interacting more in the future, for sure!

If you do manage to get around to reading it, please feel free to leave your thoughts wherever. I'm very interested to hear what you think about it. I hope it lives up to the lofty expectations that was set!

Roger that. I try to comment on everything I read, at least something.

That's good to hear. I actually do the same thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63