Sort:  

You bookmarked it! Such an honour! Thanks for the upvotes and for reading my articles =) I have just one questione for you: after a week I cannot get any more payments from a post. How do I repost it without Steemit deleting the new post?

:D It is useful stuff!

  • regarding the re-posting issue...haven't really tried that. Mostly as I tend to think people might see something wrong with that. Like going against the standards. Instead of re-posting old posts, just make new ones. If it is a subject you don't feel like you can add to for whatever reason, just leave it as it is. I know it would be nice to get payments indefinitely as passive income but that way doesn't encourage the creation of new content...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48