Welcome to my life - an alkaline vegan flowing to and from

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Steemit world! I am beyond excited to be a part of the community, to make connections and continue my life of learning.

Let me begin by introducing myself. I am a 23 year old native Montanan who just recently graduated with two degrees in international business and management. My passions lie in travel and food. My goal is to spread the knowledge I already possess and to continued gaining more as I flow through the world. You see, I am an alkaline vegan following Dr Sebi’s nutritional guide, the African biomineral diet. I will get more into Dr Sebi later, but for now I will give a simple explanation of the foods I do and do not consume.

Alkaline vegan is essentially plant based vegan plus. I do not eat any animal products, this means no meat, no dairy, no eggs. And in addition to this I also do not consume hybrid foods, foods that have been altered by the hand of man. I only consume naturally occurring alkaline fruits, vegetables, and ancient grains. As I said more on this later.

I began my journey in March 2017 when I decided to quit drinking and start taking care of my mind, body, and spirit. It was the best decision I have ever made, Ive learned more along the way than I ever would have imagined possible. Becoming alkaline not only changed the way my body feels and functions, but also enhanced the evolved my mind and the way I think and process. It has been a life changing and enlightening experience that I hope to share with the world.

The alkaline diet is more than a diet, it is a lifestyle. It’s a way of thinking and living that is more complete and true to who we are as humans.

As for the travel in my life, I am currently in California exploring the mountains, the beaches, the hot springs, the cities and more. I’ve been to Yosemite, mammoth, Sebastopol, Orange County, San Fran, Corona Del Mar, and beyond. Any suggestions for amazing places are welcome! I probably won’t be in Cali for much longer so check back soon to see where I’m off to next.

In short, I am just a girl free flowing through the madness we call life, looking for balance, light and love.
Just a child of the cosmos.

Creeflow on my friends.

4FDF311F-4838-4B38-8F89-D0A8C6BFC403.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi! Thank you for the guide I am about to check it out now:)

you are welcome

Congratulations @creeflow, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome on Steem @creeflow!

Could you please add the tag introduceyourself and keep the vegan tag. Thank you!

Hi! Yes, I will try to do that now! I'm still learning how the platform functions, so it might take me a minute!

Welcome! I will follow. I am also on the alkaline vegan yogic path. :)

I'm going to follow both of you, im also plant powered. lets create a steemit community!

Really nice post and welcome!! Will love to see your upcoming posts

Thank you! I am working on a new post right now:)

Welcome to Steemit! Are you also traveling outside the US? I am about the start traveling the world with my boyfriend in a few days and I am always interested to hear the stories of other vegan travelers wandering the world :)

I am excited to hear about your alkaline nutrition since I am a passionate veggie lover myself!

Hello rawadventures! I love your name. Currently we are in the US, but we do travel abroad as well. I can't wait to follow your adventures too!!

Thank you :) I can imagine the US has already plenty of amazing places to explore, so that it never gets boring traveling there ;-) I am excited to see where your next journey will bring you!

Congratulations @creeflow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95