You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solo Female Hitchhiker: Yes That’s Me!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello, @acrobutterfly!,

I am a life-long hitch-hiker as well... I have many stories to tell, most of them good ones!

Thank you for sharing this very positive post about the hitch-hiking experience!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Re-Steemed!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for resteeming me!!! I've followed you :) have you published any of your hitchhiking stories?

You're quite welcome, friend @acrobutterfly... ;)

Yes I have, at least one that I can recall:

"My Walk On The Wild Side - A True Adventure Hitchhiking"

While this particular story has a few scary moments, I am still overall quite positive about my hitch-hiking experiences overall...

Thanks for writing your story! Perhaps I'll write some more of mine on this topic! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56