Sort:  

You are staying in a classy resort.
Enjoy your vacations
Have fun !! Party like a beast
God bless you

Spending time with the family and combining it with a great vacation, is a stress reliever for me. Have fun @craig-grant and steem on m8.

Yeaaa mon... di island of Jamaica mon!!! Rude boi... dope. I'm dying to go. Previous employeer of mine has gone twice, back to back years and says its great. Mi a jus wan to smoke ya kno lol bless mon. God bless you and yours, your son's hair is dope. Must be a good father's day getaway. Enjoy!!

Yes Rasta big up yourself and enjoy your stay man. Nuff respect man, I like the patois mix....

Hey @craig-grant, how was the steamed fish? I know what it's like to satisfy a craving...

food food food sound great
I especially realize the truth behind your words whenever I am overseas, surrounded by friends and family, enjoying and living every day to the fullest without having to worry about money or running along in the daily rat-race.

Being the creator and destroyer of my own world sounds good to me - I'm in! :)

Enjoying a blunt and buying some big fish...the Jamaican life looks nice!!

Damn these hunger-provoking Steem posts.

That's some great looking food and the scenery is so different! The area you're staying at is really nice. Makes me wanna go there :)

those red snappers look so delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55