You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nepal – The ultimate travel destination for 2017

in #travel6 years ago

I enjoyed your travel post. It's obvious that you have a passion for travel and a deep respect for the countries you visit. Your photos are beautiful - each one giving me a taste of what you are experiencing.

I'm not a traveller. And I laughed out loud when I saw the photo of you inside the tree....and the first thing I thought of was

no way I'd go in there, there are probably really big foreign bugs that would crawl all over me

Yet you did and lived to tell the story of your Nepal journey. Nepal seems like a very peaceful and gentle place.

Sort:  

Thank you, girl :) to be honest, I never thought about the bugs, and when I do it now I think they will be also very frustrated with some small foreign girl entering their tree :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01