You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 27: Discovering the Underrated City of Málaga, Spain

in #travel6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this post @explorenations, hope you can travel to Mérida, Yucatán, México, you will feel something familiar in this beautiful city after visiting Spain and several southern cities down there! (Andalucía and Malaga share many things with Mérida, Yucatán, México.) keep traveling!

Sort:  

No need to thank me at all! I am extremely happy especially when someone reads and appreciates my travel articles and hopefully, benefits them in some way. I hope it happens to you too. Mexico is always on my travel list!! My boyfriend who is traveling with me had actually been there and he affirms that Mexico is such a lovely place with smiley faces everywhere and the food. Mama mia! Exquisite! :D Hope that I'll be able to make it next year and for sure I'll let you know what I think about it :)

See you around & keep in touch :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51