Sort:  

LOL, all my experience with drinking was during my stay in England, but the English beer had no effect on my body or mind, irrespective of the quantity ingested.
Yeah, not a drop since I returned to India, three years back.
So, you think you would be safer if both you and your partner got drunk together? ;) I guess, one could give each other company when locked up. :D
All alone would be boring!

Haha fair point! I was thinking more that it is safer to be in a group if you’re drinking. You’re more likely to be robbed or taken advantage of if someone can tell that you are alone and under the influence. Two or more people just make it look like a group having a good time and are less likely to run into trouble.

Also, that’s great that you have gone three years without alcohol! It is much healthier and probably better for mental clarity and creativity.

Got your point now! Yes, I never had money in my pocket when I visited a nightclub. All in my senses after a full night of drinking. Then England was safe. Did not have friends there so went alone, but I enjoyed dancing with the chicks. ;)

But yeah, my body is yearning to start again - love it! Just don't get the time or place. Of course, never drink alone and would hate to do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63