You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hanging Out With @lizanomadsoul - Beach, Food, And Tequila!

in #travel ā€¢ 7 years ago

Man, you guys are having way too much fun! šŸ˜œ the food and beaches look amazing! I hadnā€™t run across @lizanomadsoul blog before and so thanks for the introduction. Itā€™s always fun to follow people who post about traveling.

Sort: Ā 

This is my daily grind. Another hard day in paradise.

@lizanomadsoul is doing the whole world over 2 years and it's pretty amazing to follow her journey.

I met her while staying at the hostel she worked at Before OpenMic had judges I would have some of the people at the hostel bar choose the winners. I was there for 2 months so it was a lot of fun. We played the entries on the big speakers and watched them as we partied.

She joined Steemit and is doing really well on it. I'm so proud of her. Now she curates BeachWednesdays and SunSaturdays and a few other trails and doing well.

Man, that sounds like a good time! Cracking a beer and listening to a bunch of open mic entries with people would be awesome. How cool that you involve the people you met at the hostel!

I saw her mention BeachWednesdays and SunSaturdays on her blog, but havenā€™t looked into them yet. I like the sun and beaches lol ... Iā€™ll have to check em out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56