Why travelling is a MUST #1

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Im a 23 years old student who always wanted to travel and explore the world

In September i had the opportunity to go abroad for a short period of time and continue my studies. So without doubt i grab that opportunity and i choose to come to Netherlands in Groningen !

From the time i came here everything changes . For me everything was magical !
The architecture of the buildings and how they were all connected to each other.
20170528_170715.jpg
The canals and the bridges
IMG_20170528_155000-EFFECTS.jpg
The amazing parks full of green20170524_170000.jpg

How they design their roads .

Every little detail in this City was making me more and more excited and blessed

The thing is that, when i met some local people and saying to them how amazing and perfect everything is, they were looking at me with a strange face. They just didn't saw the perfection that i was watching.
For them it was a normal city , full of problems. For me it was a heaven.
For them it was full of negative unfriendly people . For me it was the most social people in the world.

This thing put me in a deep thoughts for a while and then i GOT IT !
When you travel, you see the world in a different eye . You get excited with every little detail. You feel blessed with whatever happen to you in that trip.
So thats why we travel ! To remind in our self that we have to feel excited about every little thing life give us and being blessed about it

So , where is your next destination?!
IMG_20170618_212337.jpg

If you like upvote and follow @conzantis

Sort:  

Hello, Taica here. I am doing the selection of the most underrated posts and share it with my followers and the Steem community. I think that there is too much good content on Steemit which remains overlooked everyday and lost in the blockchain.

Here you can see my latest report containing your post, which I’ve also upvoted.

https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@taica/taicas-selection-8-share-moments-steem-life

If you like this post you can say thank you by upvoting and following me.

All the best @taica

Keep up the good work boy! Love ya!

Thank you so much bro! looking forward to see your future posts

I heard a lot of great things about Groningen. Anyway, as traveling is a must, you might want to check out this (and my other travel posts) https://steemit.com/travel/@borderedge/how-to-find-the-cheapest-flights-from-anywhere

very nice! I live in the NL for almost 2 years and I've never been in Groningen! I need to go there :) See you!

oooo wow!! amazing! Those photos are around NL .you have to come here
i made also a review about Groningen. you can check it out :)
https://steemit.com/travel/@conzantis/or-travel-review-or-groningen-or-netherlands-or-the-city-of-students-or

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58