You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories from abroad - The real beginning of photography for me

in #travel7 years ago

Hey Mike great post! Interesting to hear about your journey into photography. I also started to learn more about photography when I started travelling about 4 months ago.

I had a nice camera like you but never had the motivation to learn because I didnt have of inspiration. Travelling has opened my eyes and allowed me to view the world with fresh eyes and had excited me to want to share my journey through photography. I look forward to following your journey!!

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by! Let me know if you have any questions about any of my shots. Be glad to spread the knowledge :) If you ever want a critique, let me know. Thinking of starting a photo tag for people who want some advice from professionals in order to improve.

Thanks im still very ametuer and keen to learn more so a photo tag would be beneficial for me for sure

Any time. Just let me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51