You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: If we were meant to stay in one place, we'd have roots instead of feet.

in #travel6 years ago

this is true, let's not let our roots plant us in one spot... allow our feet to take us all over this wonderful earth that mother nature and God have created for us. Let us continue to gallivant the globe and see new sights, onward and upward

Respect

Sort:  

That's the way! Let's explore the world... there are so many amazing places to visit. Tomas

Yes, indeed! I hope one day, when I graduate from my masters program to obtain to job where 'traveling' is a key component.

In may, when I graduate with my Bachelor's my father is taking me to Greece as a graduation gift.. excited to explore the island of Greece and see the beautiful blue waters and eat some wonderful, fresh seafood

Regards,

Connor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65