A trip through Morocco during Ramadan : Pt.1 - in Color

in #travel7 years ago

Thought it might make for a decent first post to try and add some travel photography to this platform. I do plan on proceeding with posts generally in the area of travel, however am not sure how much the community here will enjoy/look forward to that. Do comment below and let me know as I'm quite new to the community. 

Please keep in mind that these images are copyrighted under CC BY 4.0

If you would like to see more or see these images in a more organised manner (as I intended it to be presented) then you can check them out on my online portfolio here.


Sort:  

Hey @concernedcitizen I am a curator from the new Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 18th December. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Hope to see you there! Here's a post which explains things: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/3kafwu-the-whaleshares-curation-distribution-monday-23-59-london-time-or-6-59pm-est

i love this post.jpg

great post! beautiful photography.

Very good! :) @concernedcitizen

Beautiful pictures, the blue/white building is amazing!

i am moroccan so my pov is biased, but these pictures are really beautiful. I hope you enjoyed your stay in morocco

It was absolutely amazing. Though Ramadan made it a bit challenging, it was certainly one of my favorite trips so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34