The Whaleshares Curation Distribution - Monday 23:59 London Time or 6.59pm EST

in #steemit6 years ago

whaleshares image.png

The Thinking Person's Post Promotion!

The fifth Whaleshares Curation Distribution approaches.

I'm @nikflossus, your host

After yet another successful curation event last week we're now looking forward to our next show on Monday night.

Let me remind you about this project; involving distribution of Whaleshares to top quality posts...

Simply go to the Whaleshares discord server. Here is an invite:https://discord.gg/ar8UbTf Drop your post into the #postpromotion channel. Then get ready to come and listen to our Curation Discussion.

If your post is selected you will be awarded Whaleshares, equivalent to upvotes from a Steemit whale. If it isn't selected you still get something as Whaleshares will be given to attendees.

Remember the discussion begins at 23:59(London Time) on Monday night in the Whaleshares discord channel. Go to #thecurationlounge and listen in. Afterwards you'll be able to ask questions and get feedback.

Our curators @freedomexists @kubbyelizabeth @kotturinn and myself, @nikflossus have been scouring the best posts for minnows to reward. This week we're joined by guest curator @poeticsnake.

See you on Monday night!

Sort:  

I've been only pratice trading on whaleshares for a couple weeks. I love their setup

Good to hear. Come along and listen in. You get 5 whaleshares for free when you attend!

Thank you 2 kids under 4yo both sick,but if I can I will, how long approx you think?

It's a nice topic, I've learned a bit more. Thank you.

I'm going to try and be around for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46