A dream sunset, from a dream place

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

  A sunset captured from Dubrovnik- Croatia, by the camera of my aunt's iphone 7, she is very traveler, I never show her photos but this impressed me, also because this place is where they record a large part of one of my favorite series, game of thrones . This Croatian city is a majestic destination that deserves to be visited.

    

    Today I wanted to share, what became my dream to go to know this beautiful city and to be able to enjoy a beautiful sunset like this


Sort:  

I like it. Almost surreal.

Surreal I like that

pretty impressive and beatuful captures @coliraver
#travelphotography

Thanks Yeah totally amazing

Amazing photos! Dubrovnik is my favourite Croatian city, been there many times :) Greeting from Mexico amigo!

Oh great your e so Lucky to bebe there many times. Thanks for comment

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for posting in #travelphotography.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 01:53:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Oh thanks I gonna join on discord... Thanks for invitation

Sencillamente encantada, que hermosas capturas, insisto tus posts son un espectáculo, saludos :D

Esa vista en dubronik es única... Gracias por pasarte por mis posts saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83