You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT’S A NICE DAY TO START AGAIN

in #travel6 years ago

Billy Idol is fun isn't he. Did you ever find out the name of the Indonesian band? The mix of instruments on the stage intrigued me quite a bit. I'm trying to imagine blending them all together.
Stockholm looks like a rather laid back place or was that just the mood that you brought with you. Thank you for sharing it was quite an enjoyable read. It's on my bucket list, but you may have raised its rank a good bit. (Just how many vegetarian restaurants did you find there?)

Sort:  

Ah, not yet. But I will let you know if I find the name of the band! They make good music and should be known :) Thanks so much for the kind words! I find this destination quite valuable because Swedish people are a great example in many ways of how the things should be done. We all can learn a lot from them :) We found 5 vegetarian restaurants (Google maps showed me that there are even more!) but we managed to try 4 of them :)

That would be awesome, I enjoy just about any kind of music. Especially when it's different, just by the instruments in the stage i can tell it would be cool. I saw a post yesterday on kiefers new album, it is pretty awesome and a bit unique.

I also don't have any restrictions when it comes to music. I have been to hundreds of concerts and parties and I know that I can enjoy any kind of music as long as the musicians play through their soul :) Kiefer's album you said? Happysad album? Sounds lovely in my opinion :) I recently found the time to finally listen to the last album of Bonobo and I am impressed as always :)

Yes, Happysad, Highway 41 is one of my favs. I can't find a version on Youtube other than an old dude doing a drum cover and hosing it up. Keifer is a heck of a piano player... There are a few on the album that feel kind of like he is just throwing stuff out to finish the album but most are great.

yeah right coinsandchains. showoff.

lol, I think I saw you on a movie the other day, I think it was called Grumpy Old Men.... ROFL....

no but I was on discord with her right after they got home and she told me about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91